Mailing & Physical Address
P.O. Box 13425
1202 US Hwy. 98
Mexico Beach, Florida 32410


Phone Directory

City Hall - (850) 648-5700
Public Works - (850) 648-5700
Public Safety - (850) 648-4790
Building (850) 648-2033  Fax: (850) 648-5722
City Hall Fax: (850) 648-8768


Email Directory

Mayor
Al Cathey - alcathey@gtcom.net
Contact #: 850-648-5700

Council Group 2
Mary Blackburn - m.blackburn@mexicobeachgov.com                     Contact #: 850-896-5222    

Council Group 3
Jack Mullen - j.mullen@mexicobeachgov.com
Contact #: 850-648-4979

Council Group 4
Tanya Castro - t.castro@mexicobeachgov.com
Contact #: 404-660-7408 

Council Group 5
Jeff Tendler - j.tendler@mexicobeachgov.com
Contact #:  850-728-1885

City Administrator:
Marcus Collins-cityadministrator@mexicobeachgov.com

City Clerk:
Adrian Welle - a.welle@mexicobeachgov.com

Code Enforcement:
Aaron Yolles

Public Works:
Troy Williams - troy.williams@mexicobeachgov.com

Dept of Public Safety:
Chief Glenn Norris - g.norris@mexicobeachgov.com




Maps

Click here for help viewing these documents.



General Info | Departments | Calendar | Employment | Other Links
Elected Officials | Ordinances | News | Disclaimer